Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

FIXTURES: Reds to face Crystal Palace on Saturday

John Coleman's side will face Crystal Palace in a pre-season friendly on Saturday 2nd July

29 June 2022

Accrington Stanley will face Crystal Palace in a behind-closed-doors pre-season friendly on Saturday 2nd July, 1pm kick-off.

The Eagles, who are managed by Patrick Vieira, finished 12th in the Premier League and reached the semi-finals of the Emirates FA Cup.

Supporters are unable to attend the match, with a live stream available to purchase via Palace TV+.

The full list of first team pre-season friendlies can be found below:

  • Crystal Palace (Away) - Saturday 2nd July (1pm)
  • Blackburn Rovers (Home) - Saturday 9th July (3pm)
  • Stoke City (Home) - Wednesday 13th July (7pm)
  • Preston North End (Home) - Saturday 16th July (3pm)
  • Wigan Athletic (Home) - Tuesday 19th July (7pm)
  • Sunderland (Home) - Saturday 23rd July (3pm)

The full list of Under-23s pre-season friendlies can be found below:

  • Clitheroe (Away) - Sunday 3rd July (1pm)
  • Glossop North End (Away) - Tuesday 12th July (7.30pm)
  • Bootle (Away) - Wednesday 20th July (7.30pm)
  • Prescot Cables (Away) - Tuesday 26th July (7.30pm)

Advertisement block