Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

FIXTURES: Under-18s to host Oldham tomorrow morning

John Miles’ side will host Oldham Athletic at the Stanley Sports Hub

21 January 2022

John Miles’ Accrington Stanley Under-18s side will host Oldham Athletic in the Youth Alliance League tomorrow morning, 11am kick-off.

Supporters are welcome to attend the match at the Stanley Sports Hub.

The full list of Under-18s fixtures can be found below:

Youth Alliance League

  • Oldham Athletic (Home) - Saturday 22nd January (11am)
  • Carlisle United (Home) - Saturday 12th February (TBC)
  • Walsall (Home) - Saturday 19th February (TBC)
  • Preston North End (Home) - Saturday 12th March (TBC)
  • Fleetwood Town (Away) - Saturday 26th March (TBC)
  • Rochdale (Home) - Saturday 2nd April (TBC)
  • Shrewsbury Town (Home) - Saturday 9th April (TBC)
  • Tranmere Rovers (Away) - Saturday 23rd April (TBC)
  • Morecambe (Home) - Saturday 30th April (TBC)
  • Salford City (Away) - Saturday 7th May (TBC)

Youth Alliance Cup

  • Bolton Wanderers (Home) - Saturday 29th January (TBC)

Advertisement block