Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Commercial

COMMERCIAL: Christmas opening hours

The Reds can confirm our retail shop and ticket office opening hours over the festive period

15 December 2021

The Accrington Stanley retail shop and ticket office will be open over the Christmas period as follows:

  • Monday 20th December - 10am until 4pm
  • Tuesday 21st December - 10am until 4pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December - 10am until 4pm
  • Thursday 23rd December - 10am until 4pm
  • Friday 24th December - 10am until 12pm
  • Saturday 25th December - Closed
  • Sunday 26th December - 10.30am until 5.30pm
  • Monday 27th December - Closed (Bank Holiday)
  • Tuesday 28th December - Closed (Bank Holiday)
  • Wednesday 29th December - 10am until 4pm
  • Thursday 30th December - 10am until 4pm
  • Friday 31st December - 10am until 12pm
  • Saturday 1st January - Closed
  • Sunday 2nd January - Closed
  • Monday 3rd January - Closed (Bank Holiday)
  • Tuesday 4th January - 10am until 4pm

Advertisement block