Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Commercial

Club shop to stay open until 7pm on Thursday

Stanley's club shop will remain open until 7pm on Thursday for last-minute Christmas shopping

16 December 2019

The Accrington Stanley club shop will remain open until 7pm this Thursday to allow supporters to come and do some last-minute shopping for Christmas.

The shop will still open at 10am, but the opening hours have been extended by three hours to give supporters more time to come along and purchase their Stanley presents for Christmas.

Below are the club shop's opening hours for over the festive period:

Tuesday 17th December 2019 - 10am - 4pm

Wednesday 18th December 2019 - 10am - 4pm

Thursday 19th December 2019 - 10am - 7pm

Friday 20th December 2019 - 10am - 4pm

Saturday 21st December 2019 - Closed

Sunday 22nd December 2019 - Closed

Monday 23rd December 2019 - 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 24th December 2019 - 10am - 12pm

Wednesday 25th December 2019 - Closed

Thursday 26th December 2019 - Closed

Friday 27th December 2019 - 10am - 4pm

Saturday 28th December 2019 - 10am - 12pm

Sunday 29th December 2019 - 10am - 5.30pm

Monday 30th December 2019 - 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 31st December 2019 - 10am - 12pm

Wednesday 1st January 2020 - 10am - 5.30pm

Thursday 2nd January 2020 - Closed

Friday 3rd January 2020 - 10am - 4pm


Advertisement block