Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

ASFC Christmas Hours...

13 December 2017

Stanley's Christmas opening hours for Retail and Ticket Sales confirmed

Friday 22nd Dec:              10.00am – 4.00pm

Saturday 23rd Dec:          10.00am – 3.00pm (Matchday: Stanley v Crawley Town)

Sunday 24th Dec:             CLOSED

Monday 25th Dec:           CLOSED

Tuesday 26th Dec:           CLOSED

Wednesday 27th Dec:    CLOSED

Thursday 28th Dec:         11.00am – 1.00pm

Friday 29th Dec:               10.00am – 4.00pm

Saturday 30th Dec:          CLOSED

Sunday 31st Dec:              CLOSED

Monday 1st Jan:               10.00am – 3.00pm (Matchday: Stanley v Morecambe)

Tuesday 2nd Jan:              CLOSED

Wednesday 3rd Jan:        10.00am – 4.00pm

Thursday 4th Jan:             10.00am – 4.00pm

Friday 5th Jan:                   10.00am – 4.00pm

Saturday 6th Jan:             10:00am – 3.00pm (Matchday: Stanley v Chesterfield)

Tickets for Crawley, Morecambe, Chesterfield and Port Vale are all on sale from the clubs' Retail Store located at the Wham Stadium are now on sale, or you can call us on 01254 356950.


Advertisement block