Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers 2017/18

4 August 2017

Accrington Stanley's squad numbers have been confirmed ahead of the new season.

Forward Kayden Jackson takes the number 10 shirt, while on-loan Brighton duo Tyler Forbes and Tom Dallison have taken two and 18 respectively.

Ben Richards-Everton has the number five and Liam Nolan, who joined the from Southport, is the club's new number six.

1. Aaron Chapman

2. Tyler Forbes

3. Mark Hughes

4. Janoi Donacien

5. Ben Richards-Everton

6. Liam Nolan

7. Jordan Clark

8. Scott Brown

9. Jonny Edwards

10. Kayden Jackson

11. Sean McConville

12. Jordan Thorniley

14. Mekhi McLeod

15. Ross Sykes

16. Max Stryjek

17. Erico Sousa

18. Tom Dallison

19. Mallik Wilks

20. Reagan Ogle

21. Zehn Mohammed

26. Callum Johnson

27. Farrend Rawson

28. Seamus Conneely

29. Billy Kee

Advertisement block