Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Safeguarding Contacts

Internal

David Burgess (Managing Director)

Email Address - david.burgess@accringtonstanley.co.uk.

Mark Turner (Senior Safeguarding Manager)

Email Address – mark.turner@accringtonstanley.co.uk.

Robert Houseman (Dedicated Safeguarding Officer)

Email Address – robert.houseman@accringtonstanley.co.uk.

Martin Fearon (Community Trust Manager)

Email Address – martin.fearon@accringtonstanleytrust.co.uk.

External

Alexandra Richards (EFL Safeguarding Manager)

Email Address – arichards@efl.com.

FA Safeguarding Team

Email Address – safeguarding@thefa.com.

Neil Yates (County Safeguarding Officer)

Email Address – neil.yates@lancashirefa.com.