Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Safeguarding Contacts

Internal

David Burgess (Designated Senior Safeguarding Manager) - david.burgess@accringtonstanley.co.uk

Mark Turner (Designated Safeguarding Officer) - mark.turner@accringtonstanley.co.uk

Rob Houseman (Supporters Liaison Officer) - rehouseman@hotmail.co.uk

Martin Fearon (Community Trust Manager) - martin.fearon@accringtonstanleytrust.co.uk

External

Alexandra Richard (EFL Safeguarding Manager) - arichards@efl.com

FA Safeguarding Team - safeguarding@thefa.com

Neil Yates (County Safeguarding Officer) - neil.yates@lancashirefa.com